There are three diocesan cemeteries in the Diocese of Saint Cloud:

    1. Assumption, St. Cloud
    2. Calvary, St. Cloud
    3. Sacred Heart, Sauk Rapids

Diocesan Cemeteries Office Contact Information

2341 Roosevelt Road, St. Cloud, MN 56301 (320) 251-5511

Cemetery Rules 

(The Rules & Regulations for the 3 cemeteries are combined into one document in the links below. On the third page of the document are specifics for each cemetery.)

Assumption Cemetery and Calvary Cemetery Rules & Regulations, St. Cloud

Cemetery and Calvary Cemetery Mausoleum & Crypt Rules & Regulations, St. Cloud

Sacred Heart Cemetery Rules & Regulations, Sauk Rapids
Sacred Heart Cemetery Mausoleum & Crypt Rules and Regulations, Sauk Rapids

Assumption Cemetery Map / Calvary Cemetery Map / Sacred Heart Map