Ordination to the Transitional and Permanent Diaconate

  • 10:30 AM
  • Cathedral of St. Mary, St. Cloud

The Diocese of Saint Cloud joyfully announces the ordination of Patrick Hoeft, Brady Keller and Thomas Skaja to the transitional diaconate and the ordination of Phillip Henneman and Jeff Winkelman to the permanent diaconate by Bishop Donald J. Kettler on June 8 at 10:30 a.m. at the Cathedral of Saint Mary in St. Cloud.

Patrick Hoeft

Brady Keller

Thomas Skaja

Phillip Hennamen

Jeffrey Winkelman